Join Now AFP International

Association of Fundraising Professionals: Southern Arizona Chapter

Board of Directors

2019 Board

Robert Alpaugh – Professional Development Chair
Principal
Alpaugh & Associates
6266 N. Campbell Ave.
Tucson, AZ 85718
Phone:
Email: robert@alpaughassociates.com

Travis Craddock – NPD Chair
Director of Development
Southern Arizona AIDS Foundation
375 South Euclid Avenue
Tucson, AZ 85719
Phone: (520) 547-6105
Email: tcraddock@saaf.org

Deb Dale, CFRE – Members As Resources Chair
Partner
Smith & Dale, Inc.
100 N Stone Ave Ste 703
Tucson, AZ 85701
Phone: (520) 548-3440  
Email: deb@smith-dale.com

Susan Hicks – Member At Large
Development Director
Boy Scouts of America, Catalina Council
2250 E. Broadway Blvd.
Tucson, AZ 85719
Phone: (520) 750-0385 EXT 13
Email: susan.hicks@scouting.org

Colleen Iuliucci – Membership Chair
Development Coordinator
Arizona Land and Water Trust
2810 N Alvernon Way Ste 600
Tucson, AZ 85712
Phone: (520) 577-8564
Email: ciuliucci@alwt.org

Paloma Lopez-Santiago – Communications Chair
Vice President of Advancement
San Miguel High School
6601 South San Fernando Road
Tucson, AZ 85756
Phone: (520) 294-6403 x1416
Email: santiagop@sanmiguelhigh.org

Sarah Martin – Secretary
The Nature Conservancy
Email: sarahkendallmartin@gmail.com

Scott Matlick – Treasurer
Development Manager
Ronald McDonald House Charities of Southern Arizona
2155 E Allen Rd.
Tucson, AZ 85719
Phone: (520) 326-0060 EXT 104
Email: smatlick@rmhctucson.org

Amber Mazzei – Immediate Past-President
Email: ambermazzei@gmail.com

Carrie Nelson – Member At Large
Development Director
CHRPA
PO Box 26215
Tucson, AZ  85726
Phone: (520) 745-2055
Email: development@chrpaz.org

Gerry Oldenski – Chapter Administrator
President and CEO
DynaSet, LLC
5643 E. 6th Street
Tucson, AZ  85711
Phone: (520) 748-2830
Email: admin@afpsoaz.org

Julie Ragland – President-Elect
Development Director
Rialto Theatre Foundation
P.O. Box 1728
Tucson, AZ 85702
Phone: (520) 979-2412
Email: julie@rialtotheatre.com

Lisa Robinson – President
Development Manager
Tu Nidito Children & Family Services
3922 N Mountain Ave
Tucson, AZ 85719
Phone: (520) 322-9155
Email: lisa@tunidito.org

Valerie Sipp – IDEA Co- Chair
Development Associate
Rialto Theatre Foundation
318 E. Congress St.
Tucson, AZ 85701
Email: dev_assoc@rialtotheatre.com

Courtney Slanaker – IDEA Co-Chair
Executive Director, Southern Arizona Chapter
American Red Cross
2916 E Broadway Blvd.
Tucson, AZ 85716
Phone: (520) 319-3666
Email: Courtney.slanaker@redcross.org

Alba Rojas-Sukkar, CFRE -Scholarship Chair
Director of Development
Tucson Museum of Art
140 N. Main Avenue
Tucson, AZ 85701
Phone: (520) 616-2694
Email: arojas-sukkar@tucsonmuseumofart.org

Gemma Thomas – Member At Large
Director of Planning and Communications
Children’s Clinics
2600 N. Wyatt Drive
Tucson, AZ 85712
Phone: (520) 324-3026
Email: gemma.thomas@tmcaz.com