Join Now AFP International

Association of Fundraising Professionals: Southern Arizona Chapter

Board

2018 Board

Robert Alpaugh – Mentorship  Chair
Principal
Alpaugh & Associates
6266 N. Campbell Ave.
Tucson, AZ 85718
Phone:
Email: robert@alpaughassociates.com

Ally Baehr – Secretary/ Government Relations
Director of Community Engagement
Make Way for Books
700 N. Stone Avenue
Tucson, AZ 85705
Phone: (520) 721-2334
Email: Ally@makewayforbooks.org

Emily Brott – Sponsorship Co-Chair
Development Officer
Our Family Services
2590 N. Alvernon
Tucson, AZ 85712
Email: ebrott@ourfamilyservices.org

Ethan Smith Cox – National Philanthropy Day Chair
Director of Development
Planned Parenthood Arizona, Inc.
2255 North Wyatt Drive
Tucson, AZ 85712
Phone: (520) 784-5805
Email: escox@ppaz.org

Dana Dawson, CFRE – Professional Development Chair
Consultant
DevelopmentPlus
12050 S Desert Sanctuary Rd
Benson, AZ 85602
Phone: (520) 780-4808
Email: info@development-plus.org

Kimberley Hoidal – Treasurer
Phone:
Email: kimberleyhoidal@gmail.com

Paloma Lopez-Santiago – Communications Chair
Vice President of Advancement
San Miguel High School
6601 South San Fernando Road
Tucson, AZ 85756
Phone: (520) 294-6403 x1416
Email: santiagop@sanmiguelhigh.org

Michael Martinez – Member At Large
Executive Director
Live Theatre Workshop
5317 E. Speedway Blvd
Tucson, AZ 85712
Phone: (520)327-0160
Email: michael.m@livetheatreworkshop.org

Amber Mazzei – President
Email: ambermazzei@gmail.com

Carrie Nelson – Member At Large
Development Director
CHPRA
PO Box 26215
Tucson, AZ  85726
Phone: (520) 745-2055
Email: development@chrpaz.org

Gerry Oldenski – Chapter Administrator
President
DynaSet, LLC
5643 E. 6th Street
Tucson, AZ  85711
Phone: (520) 748-2830
Email: admin@afpsoaz.org

Julie Ragland – Membership Chair
Development Director
Rialto Theatre Foundation
P.O. Box 1728
Tucson, AZ 85702
Phone: (520) 979-2412
Email: julie@rialtotheatre.com

Lori Riegel – Youth In Philanthropy Chair
Development Director, Southern Arizona
Arizona’s Children Association
3716 E. Columbia St.
Tucson, AZ 85714
Phone: (520) 622-7611 EXT 1214
Email: lriegel@arizonaschildren.org

Lisa Robinson – National Philanthropy Day Chair – President Elect
Development Manager
Tu Nidito Children & Family Services
3922 N Mountain Ave
Tucson, AZ 85719
Phone: (520) 322-9155
Email: lisa@tunidito.org

Jill Rodriguez – Diversity Chair
Development Coordinator/Corporate Media Relations
El Rio Health Center Foundation
2782 W. Carnation Place
Tucson, AZ 85745-1336
Phone: (520) 870-7148
Email: jillr@elrio.org

Alba Rojas-Sukkar, CFRE -Scholarship Chair
Director of Development
Tucson Museum of Art
140 N. Main Avenue
Tucson, AZ 85701
Phone: (520) 616-2694
Email: arojas-sukkar@tucsonmuseumofart.org

Gemma Thomas – Sponsorship Co-Chair
Director of Planning and Communications
Children’s Clinics
2600 N. Wyatt Drive
Tucson, AZ 85712
Phone: (520) 324-3026
Email: gemma.thomas@tmcaz.com

OPEN – CFRE Stewardship