Join Now AFP International

Association of Fundraising Professionals: Southern Arizona Chapter

Board

2017 Board

Robert Alpaugh – Members as Resources Chair
Principal
Alpaugh & Associates
6266 N. Campbell Ave.
Tucson, AZ 85718
Phone:
Email: robert@alpaughassociates.com

Ally Baehr – Secretary
Director of Community Engagement
Make Way for Books
700 N. Stone Avenue
Tucson, AZ 85705
Phone: (520) 721-2334
Email: Ally@makewayforbooks.org

Emily Brott – Sponsorships
Development Officer
Our Family Services
2590 North Alvernon Way
Tucson, AZ 85712
Phone: (520) 323-1708 EXT 425
Email: ebrott@ourfamilyservices.org

Kristyn Conner – Communications Co-Chair
Director of Development
Youth On Their Own
1660 N. Alvernon Way
Tucson, AZ 85712
Phone: (520) 545-0598
Email: Kconner@yoto.org

Ethan Smith Cox – Statewide Conference Chair
Director of Development
Southern Arizona AIDS Foundation
375 South Euclid Avenue
Tucson, AZ 85719
Phone: (520) 547-6105
Email: EthanSmithCox@SAAF.ORG

Kerry Dufour – Professional Development Chair
Chief Development Officer
YMCA of Southern Arizona
60 W. Alameda
Tucson, AZ 85701
Phone: (520) 624-1518
Email: kerryD@tucsonymca.org

Kimberley Hoidal – Treasurer
Phone:
Email: kimberleyhoidal@gmail.com

Nancy Jones – Immediate Past President
Director of Development
Old Pueblo Community Services
4501 E. 5th Street
Tucson, AZ 85711
Phone: (520) 445-7080
Email: nancyjones@helptucson.org

Scott Matlick – Communications Co-Chair
Development Manager
Ronald McDonald House Charities of Southern Arizona
PO Box 65987
Tucson, AZ 85728
Phone: (520) 326-0600
Email: smatlick@rnhctucson.org

Amber Mazzei – President
Director of Development
Literacy Connects
200 E. Yavapai Rd
Tucson, AZ  85705
Phone: (520) 882-8006 x 201
Email: amazzei@literacyconnects.org

Gerry Oldenski – Chapter Administrator
President
DynaSet, LLC
5643 E. 6th Street
Tucson, AZ  85711
Phone: (520) 748-2830
Email: admin@afpsoaz.org

Lori Riegel – Youth In Philanthropy
Development Director, Southern Arizona
Arizona’s Children Association
3716 E. Columbia St.
Tucson, AZ 85714
Phone: (520) 622-7611 EXT 1214
Email: lriegel@arizonaschildren.org

Lisa Robinson – National Philanthropy Day Chair – President Elect
Development Manager
Tu Nidito Children & Family Services
3922 N Mountain Ave
Tucson, AZ 85719
Phone: (520) 322-9155
Email: lisa@tunidito.org

Jill Rodriguez – Diversity Chair
Development Coordinator/Corporate Media Relations
El Rio Health Center Foundation
2782 W. Carnation Place
Tucson, AZ 85745-1336
Phone: (520) 870-7148
Email: jillr@elrio.org

Alba Rojas-Sukkar -Scholarship Chair
Director of Development
Tucson Museum of Art
140 N. Main Avenue
Tucson, AZ 85701
Phone: (520) 616-2694
Email: arojas-sukkar@tucsonmuseumofart.org

Sue Sirkus, CFRE – Career Services
Philanthropy Consultant
4945 W. Paseo De Las Estrellas
Tucson, AZ 85745-9002
Phone: (520) 390-5947
Email: sgsirkus@gmail.com

John-Peter Wilhite – Membership
YWCA of Southern Arizona
325 N. Bonita Ave.
Tucson, AZ 85745
Phone: (520) 447-8917
Email: jpwilhite@ywcatucson.org